Hello world!

Today at 11:09 PM, I have made the first step to chronicling my days as a mom to a 4-year-old. The plan is to make an entry on a daily basis….lets see how that works. Will try to though. Now my son is fast asleep, hopefully. My husband and I have been trying for a few months now to get my son to sleep in his own bed. At first, one of us would stay with him till he falls asleep and then tip toe to our now spacious bed. For a few blissful weeks, my son would sleep on his own but then after a while, sometime in the middle of the night, I noticed a little person between my husband and me fast asleep. After a few stern ” you are a big boy and you can sleep own your own like a big boy” talks, we had our spacious bed to ourselves again. But then today, my husband gave in to my son’s cute “stay with me, daddy, for some time”. This time my hubby is on his own in weaning my son off one of us staying with him till he falls asleep. I wish him all the best…

0 Responses to “Hello world!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

