Baby Blues

I always read Arab Times for my daily dose of Baby Blues. I sooooooooooo love Wanda and can sometimes see my self in her…except ofcourse, she has 3 kids and I have one……I can only imagine how Wanda must feel.

Wanda in the supermarket

How many moms out there see themselves in the above picture!! Ha HA  Ha!!

The below picture is a phase I can most certainly identify with.

baby blues-wanda

 

That was me….minus 1 kid..haha ha ha !!

Enjoy 🙂

0 Responses to “Baby Blues”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

