iphone and kids

I got an iPhone 3Gs from Hubby dearest for Christmas this year…and I guess more than me, my son enjoys it. I mean he really enjoys it!

I too am amazed by the number of educational applications that are available for FREE!! Imagine that! I do not have to pay for quality applications! Below are a few I have downloaded, of course not all are educational, but it really helps keeping him occupied in the car or when we are having dinner out………..

Anyways,here is a screen shot of some applications I have downloaded….Sudoku and Titanic is for Mommy…he he

Does anyone out there have any more suggestions for iPhone applications that would be fun and educational?? Do let me know…Also any applications that would help Mommy 🙂

Peace out!

0 Responses to “iphone and kids”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

