Shrek – Forever After – 3D

Couple of Saturday’s ago, I took my son, sister, friend and her son to watch Shrek – Forever After, the 3D version at Marina Mall, Salmiya and boy, was it a good movie.

I mean can donkey get anymore funnier 🙂 I could totally relate to the whole mid-life crisis that Shrek seemed to be going through.

Puss was so cute………even when he was incredibly fat…those eyes…awwwwww!

My son really enjoyed the 3D thing and must admit it is the first time I took him to see a 3D movie and it was good.

Can’t wait for the Toy Story 3 to release here in Kuwait…will certainly see it and update.

1 Response to “Shrek – Forever After – 3D”


  1. 1 Etta Gerardot April 26, 2011 at 7:22 PM

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!


Leave a Reply

